Perry County students named to Ivy Tech spring 2013 dean’s list

-A A +A

EVANSVILLE – Ivy Tech Community College-Southwest recognizes the following Perry County students for making the dean’s list for the 2013 spring semester.
To be on the dean’s list, Ivy Tech students must achieve a minimum 3.50 grade-point average in non-academic skills advancement courses with no Ds or Fs, must have earned six or more credits during the semester and at least 12 non-academic skills advancement credits during their course of study.  
Students from Perry County are Diane Buntin, Matthew Bryant, Autumn Briscoe, Tonya Rankin, James Mullins, Wesley Noble, Timothy Schneider, Bryan Hall, Sara Shively, Lisa Holloway, Damian Dillard, Daniel Wheeler, Sue Schraner, Chelsea Kleeman, Derek Helm, Cody Hinton, Tosha Gilmore, Michael Wilkerson, Sharon Noble, Tosha Gowan, Travis Powers, Chris Alvey, Damien Suters, Caitlin Hedinger, Eric Hedinger, Kathy Vanhoosier, Ian Jarboe, Natasha Kieser, Brandon Howell, Trenton Nelson, Terri Seibert, Betty Riley, David Weedman, Stacy Haaff, Allison Marsh, Rhonda Horne and Christina Turner.